CONTATTI

NON ESITATE A CHIAMARCI

CONTATTI

NON ESITATE A CHIAMARCI

Dove trovarci

Via Ragazzi del 99, n. 35
38123 TRENTO

per telefonarci

0461 92.08.73
0461 92.21.11

PER SCRIVERCI

info@centrofor.it

Contatti

Massimo Zen

Coordinatore corsi
Sicurezza sul lavoro

0461 397355
m.zen@centrofor.it

Stefano Arnoldo

Apprendistato
Tutoraggio

0461 395837
s.arnoldo@centrofor.it

Carolina De Carli

Apprendistato
Tutoraggio
Fondimpresa

0461 397354
c.decarli@centrofor.it

 

Omar Melchiori

Organizzazione corsi
Information Technology

0461 395833
o.melchiori@centrofor.it

 

Lorena Comai

Responsabile ufficio amministrazione
Fatturazione

0461 395839
l.comai@centrofor.it

 

Elisa Bailoni

Gestione contabilità

0461 395839
e.bailoni@centrofor.it

 

Stefano Fontana

Direzione

0461 922111
sicurezza@centrofor.it

 

Massimo Zen

Coordinatore corsi
Sicurezza sul lavoro

Tel. 0461 397355
e-mail: m.zen@centrofor.it

Stefano Arnoldo

Apprendistato
Tutoraggio

Tel: 0461 395837
e-mail: s.arnoldo@centrofor.it

Carolina De Carli

Apprendistato
Tutoraggio
Fondimpresa

Tel: 0461 397354
e-mail: c.decarli@centrofor.it

 

Omar Melchiori

Organizzazione corsi
Information Technology

Tel: 0461 395833
e-mail: o.melchiori@centrofor.it

 

Comai Lorena

Responsabile ufficio amministrazione
Fatturazione

Tel: 0461 395839
e-mail: l.comai@centrofor.it

 

Elisa Bailoni

Gestione contabilità

Tel: 0461 395839
e-mail: e.bailoni@centrofor.it

 

Stefano Fontana

Direzione

Tel: 0461 922111
e-mail: sicurezza@centrofor.it